Appendix E (Scrutiny Committee memberships to be agreed)

POLICY DEVELOPMENT GROUP MEMBERSHIP AND CHAIRMEN/VICE CHAIRMEN <u>6 NOV 2012</u>

CHILDREN AND FAMILIES POLICY DEVELOPMENT GROUP			
(8) (5:2:1)			
Conservative	Labour	Independent	Lib Dem
P Hoyland (CH)	K Edwards	P Butterill	N/A
	(VCH)		
G Merry	M Sherratt		
P Whiteley			
D Bebbington			
A Martin			
Plus Rhoda Bailey			
Children & Family			
Services CSM			
(non voting)			

HEALTH AND ADULT SOCIAL CARE POLICY DEVELOPMENT GROUP (9) (5:2:1+1)			
Conservative	Labour	Independent	Lib Dem
M Simon (CH)	J Jackson	A Moran	S Jones
J Saunders (VCH)	L Jeuda		
G Wait			
C Andrew			
R West			
Plus Stewart			
Gardiner Health &			
Adult Social Care			
CSM (non voting)			

ENVIRONMENT AND PROSPERITY POLICY DEVELOPMENT GROUP (9) (5:2:1+1)				
Conservative	Labour	Independent	Lib Dem	
B Livesley (CH)	S Hogben	D Brickhill	R Fletcher	
W Fitzgerald	R Cartlidge			
(VCH)				
H Davenport				
L Smetham				
A Thwaite				
Plus Don Stockton				
and Gail Wait				
Environment				
CSMs (non voting)				
Plus Peter Groves				
Prosperity CSM				
(non voting)				
COMM	COMMUNITIES POLICY DEVELOPMENT GROUP (8) (5:2:1)			
Conservative	Labour	Independent	Lib Dem	
O Hunter (CH)	I Faseyi	L Roberts	N/A	
S Davies (VCH)	M Grant			
L Brown				
J Wray				
R Bailey				
Plus Steve				
Wilkinson				
Communities &				
Regulatory				
Services CSM				
(non voting)				
Plus Lesley				
Smetham				
Strategic				
Communities CSM				
(non voting)				

CORPORATE & PERFORMANCE POLICY DEVELOPMENT GROUP (8) (5:2:1)			
Conservative	Labour	Independent	Lib Dem
A Kolker (CH)	P Nurse	B Burkhill	N/A
P Hayes (VCH)	P Martin		
M Hardy D Druce D Topping			
Plus David Marren Corporate and Performance CSM (non voting)			

FINANCE POLICY DEVELOPMENT GROUP (8) (5:2:1)			
Conservative	Labour	Independent	Lib Dem
F Keegan (CH)	S Corcoran	B Murphy (VCH)	N/A
J Hammond	D Newton		
S Wilkinson			
J Weatherill			
P Groves			
Plus Peter Mason			
Finance CSM			
(non voting)			